DEV Community

Rhianna
Rhianna

Posted on

Endurance Over Speed: A Reflection a Learning Journey πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ

When I first enrolled in this course, I imagined I would have plenty of time to document my journey, to construct a narrative of my progress throughout this period of learning. However, reality has proven to be quite different. The intensity of the course has far exceeded my initial expectations, and it feels like I've been swept up in a whirlwind of information and assignments.

I'm trying to keep pace, trying to absorb all the new knowledge without falling behind, but it's certainly proving to be a challenge. It's important, though, that I keep reminding myself that education, like life, is a marathon and not a sprint. It's about long-term endurance, not short-term speed. It's about steady, consistent effort, not bursts of frantic activity. This is a reminder that I need to keep echoing in my mind as I navigate this course and continue on this journey of learning.

Top comments (0)