DEV Community

Cover image for My new portfolio which is built on top of next 13 app directory
Aung Myat Moe
Aung Myat Moe

Posted on • Updated on

My new portfolio which is built on top of next 13 app directory

I have been working around with my portfolio website in last two week ago. I forgot to grab review from dev community.
I am warmly welcome to grab your review and feedback.

My website is alive here.

https://www.aungmyatmoe.me/

Project can be found here

https://github.com/amm834/aungmyatmoe.me

See review

Image description

Image description

I inspired tailwind's portfolio template. It is so cool and elegant to me. So, u don't need to invent a new wheel with figma 👻.

Figma is a bit hard for small screen.

I use,

  • Next
  • Tailwind

to accomplish my app's domain and then I inspired tailwind's open source documentation website to config my tailwind config.

It's open source by default. I love open source projects. They give me an opportunity to learn their code and how should I improve well in future.

Lighthouse Result

Image description

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
shrit1401 profile image
Shrit Shrivastava

I love the design really, add some cool efforts like locomotive scroll gsap animations it can be lit as shit

If you want I can add some cool animation using your GitHub repo then ill pull request if you want me I have made an issue assign me that.

Collapse
 
aungmyatmoe profile image
Aung Myat Moe

Oh! that is cool for me, jut PR it.

Collapse
 
doyewe profile image
doyewe

tailwindui.com/templates/spotlight .i found this template which is just like your portfolio,

Collapse
 
aungmyatmoe profile image
Aung Myat Moe

Yes, my template replicated one with mdx and tina support. You can buy the official one or use my template.