DEV Community

Cover image for I launched my real-time AI-powered meeting & interview copilot
Thomas Bradley
Thomas Bradley

Posted on

I launched my real-time AI-powered meeting & interview copilot

Hey everyone!

I took some time off my day job to work on my own little AI tool. It's purpose is to prompt you during meetings with questions to ask, answers, fact checking and insightful notes. After a successful beta test I've been keen to get more people taking it for a spin to get even more feedback and hopefully help some people out that may find it useful!

If you feel like trying it out and seeing if it can improve your meetings or help come up with awesome questions during interviews then have a go. It's completely free to try and no sign up is required, just log in with Google to activate your account.

conversAItions

Looking forward to seeing what you think.
Cheers,
T

Top comments (0)