DEV Community

Chris Jarvis
Chris Jarvis

Posted on

#DEVResolutions2024

Professional Goals:

  1. Goal: New full time remote or hybrid flexible hours in Nashville job.
  2. Action Steps: Network, build projects. OS contributions.
  3. Timeline: Love to be working in first quarter.

DEV Community Contributions:

  1. Contribution Goal: Continue weekly motivation and goals post. Stay a trusted member. Support other DEV members.

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
thomasbnt profile image
Thomas Bnt ☕
Collapse
 
jarvisscript profile image
Chris Jarvis

Yeah, not sure what happened. I saw that on my dashboard, Looked to see if I posted a draft but they looked the same. Some thing like that happened before I had double drafts of a post.

I archived one can you still see both.

Collapse
 
jarvisscript profile image
Chris Jarvis

This was the archived post. I unpublished the other one.