DEV Community

Timothée Clain
Timothée Clain

Posted on

The post-bootcamp bootcamp

Breaking into tech sucks. It's time to change that.

In the last years I've had the chance to mentor dozens of junior engineers. They all share more or less the same challenges and questions:

Is it normal to feel inadequate....
I've sent dozens of resume with no answers...
How much leetcode to (not) do ?
Do you wish there was a user manual for passsionated people like your that want to break into tech ?

I've decided to share everything I know in free monthly webinars, called the Post-Bootcamp Bootcamp. If there is enough interest I'll create sidekick courses that will be donation based. I want to make sure that any person in need can access it.

The first module incoming in july 22' will cover:

  • know yourself to market yourself effectively
  • build an attractive resume and linkedin profile
  • grow your network and build a job seeking pipeline
  • cold reach tech leaders with success
  • navigate initial screening
  • manage expectations in the process

Feel free to register here:
https://forms.gle/dn6KGKcHguybY2Xr5

Hope to see you there.

Top comments (0)