DEV Community

Cover image for What are your goals for the week?
Chris Jarvis
Chris Jarvis

Posted on

What are your goals for the week?

What are your goals for this week?

  • What are you building?
  • What will be a good result by week's end?
  • Are you attending any events this week?
  • Did you meet your goals last week?

I'll start.

Last Week's Goals

  • [❌] Update Portfolio.
  • [✅] Continue Job Search.
  • Continue new project. Did some CSS challenges.
  • [✅] Blog.
  • [✅]Encourage and help members in our Virtual Coffee's February Challenge, Getting job ready.
  • [✅]Attend AWSome Day on Wed. * Was webinar on their services. I was hoping for some hands on walk through.

This Week's Goals

  • Update Portfolio.
  • Continue Job Search.
  • Continue new project.
  • Blog.
  • Encourage and help members in our Virtual Coffee's February Challenge, Getting job ready.
  • Attend Job Fair

This Month's Goals

  • Gain more followers here. I would like to have more followers on DEV than I had on the bird site.

You've read my goals so I'll throw that question back to you.

What are your goals for the week?

-$JarvisScript git push
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
vulcanwm profile image
Medea

My goal is to start making my own project in Next.js so I can fully understand it and React.